Good Skirt

I daydream about clothes quite a bit, and when I find something that feels fresh to me, I think about outfits centered around that item or concept. I’ve been eyeing this skirt recently and decided that it would be a fresh breath of crisp, fall air within my wardrobe. However, I bought it without first determining how it would fit into my wardrobe. Shoes would be no problem, I knew this length would suit my favorite flats, but wearing anything resembling a classic blouse would definitely make it skew sexy school marm. To each their own but not my style.

Enter New Striped Tee. The proportions of this tee work so well with the skirt, and the shoes are icing on the my little fashion cake. This is my new favorite outfit.

1 Comment

Filed under Illustration, Journal, Other

One response to “Good Skirt

  1. haddox7857@msn.com

    Love it! You rock it!

Leave a Reply

